top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHayden Lambeth

Peer Q/A

If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would it be and why?


This is a great question because I love to travel and I have been to a lot of places. But for me personally I think that the one place that I really want to go is just to Europe. I know that that is a very general and vague answer but it is true. I really want to go to Europe and do a road trip to all the different countries, such as Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, and many more. I really want to do this not I only because I know it will be fun but all because I believe that it is such a good experience to be able to travel the world and experience new and different cultures.

If you could live in any century, when would it be and why?


This is another great question that I just had to answer. many people say that they want to live way in the past because it is fun but honestly that is not me. Many people for example say that they want to live in the Roaring Twenties, a time of Fashion and ultimate glamor. It was known as a roller coaster ride for Americans, and definite an era to remember. But for me I want to live in the century we are living in now, because there is so much innovation and opportunity, I enjoy my life and I would not want to live in another time, Also because the only things that most of us all know about the past is what people want us to see in movies and books and the truth of it all is that it probably won't even be like that which is why I just want to live back in the time.




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Olfactory Diary

1. Coffee: Every morning I wake up to smell of hot fresh coffee. I can Identify it because it has a very distinct smell. I think that coffee with a very full body taste, flavor and a high degree of ar

About Me

© 2023 by Going Places. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White Facebook Icon
Join My Mailing List

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font.

 

Read More

 

bottom of page