top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHayden Lambeth

Imagiphor


For the entirety of spring break I went to Colorado to go snowboarding up in Breckenridge.

I saw this photo a while ago when I was walking around with one of my friends here in Manoa and we both found it to be relatively interesting because it somewhat translates to fear but not really and that is kind of like the book.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Olfactory Diary

1. Coffee: Every morning I wake up to smell of hot fresh coffee. I can Identify it because it has a very distinct smell. I think that coffee with a very full body taste, flavor and a high degree of ar

About Me

© 2023 by Going Places. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White Facebook Icon
Join My Mailing List

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font.

 

Read More

 

bottom of page